Luck O’ the Irish Race


Today, Loon Mountain hosted the Luck O’ the Irish Race, with over 60 racers on 10 teams. InnSeason Resorts South Mountain team members finished as follows:

19th Mark LaClair 25.46 seconds
29th Patrick Baker 29.93
30th Tim Pierce 30.71
40th Laura Baker 39.99
42nd Kate Baker 52.37

All proceeds go to the Eileen Keegan Rice Luck of the Irish Race Foundation, which donates to the North Country Center for the Arts Papermill Theatre, Kancamagus Recreation Center, LinWood High School Schorlarship and the Lincoln-Woodstock Community Center.

Thank you to all who participated and donated.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: